Online Betting Guides   Odds Comparison   Bookmakers   Calendar   New Entry   Events In Play   TIPS 
compare odds and bookmakers

Search Events & Features


Latest Betting Guides

+Football Free Bets
Uefa Champions League Betting Guide 2011 10 from Betfair - Open an account with Betfair enter the code GET030, deposit and start betting and you can get back up to 30 on your first losses.

Click here to get your free bet offer
more free bets

Teams Database

The Germany national football team is the football team that has represented Germany in international competition since 1908. It is governed by the German Football Association , wh...
The France national football team represents the nation of France in international football. It is fielded by the French Football Federation, the governing body of football in Fran...
The Spain national football team represents Spain in international association football and is controlled by the Royal Spanish Football Federation, the governing body for football ...
About Euro 2012
The UEFA European Football Championship is the main football competition of the men`s national football teams governed by UEFA (the Union of European Football Associations). Held every four years since 1960, in the even-numbered year between World Cup tournaments, it was originally called the UEFA European Nations Cup, changing to the current name in 1968. Starting with the 1996 tournament, specific championships are often referred to in the form "Euro 2008" or whichever year is appropriate.

Prior to entering the tournament all teams other than the host nations (which qualify automatically) compete in a qualifying process. The championship winners earn the opportunity to compete in the following FIFA Confederations Cup, but are not obliged to do so.

Previous Winners

Year Winner High Odds
2008 Spain
2004 Greece

Latest Videos

Republic of Ireland vs Russia 2-3 08.10.2010

Germany vs Turkey 3-0 08.10.2010

Spain vs Lithuania 3-1 08.10.2010

France vs Romania 2-0 09.10.2010

The information present on this web site comes directly from the bookmakers listed and is intended for entertainment purposes only. Although every effort is made to ensure that the betting odds are correct, it is your responsibility to check the odds are accurate before you place your bets. Please also check your local, state and provincial laws before you gamble online. If your local laws prohibit online gambling then we recommend you consider an alternative form of entertainment.

advanced sports betting service and odds comparison engine
Legal Information Contact Dolphin Web Ltd. © 2014 Links Previews Betting Blog Affiliate