• UK
  • EU
  • US

Alfreton Town V Chester Preview


We are proud to announce the Preview tool , a great free service maintained by our sports experts. Use it and your chances to gain will increase significantly. This tool helps bettors to find tips and useful information for particular events.

How it works? From this page any visitor can request a preview for any particular event listed on our betting offer. Simple enter the email address below to receive our preview on the event chosen by you. You will receive on email the preview made by our sports experts. But, because this a Free Service, we want all our visitors to take advantage of it, so the preview will appear on the event page too.

You must keep in mind that the previews are taking a lot of time to be done, because of the data our experts have to take into consideration regarding the chosen event. So we recommend that when you want to subscribe a preview request, chose only those events that are carried out in a distant future. For the rest please use the Prediction tool, also known as the tips service, who is able to provide a faster response.

I see you want to request a preview for Alfreton Town V Chester. Just enter the email address below and click the Request Preview button.

  • avatar

    Our sports experts will review your request and within 3 working days you will receive an email with the complete preview on Alfreton Town V Chester, from which you can get all the info you want. Your requested preview will also be published on the event page.

    on Feb Fri 2020

Alfreton Town v Chester Past Previews
Manchester United v Liverpool
13 Jan 2013
Manchester United managed to get important wins in the last rounds played, and they keep a confortable seven points difference at the top of the Premier League. They got 16 points in the last six games played, and that proved once more that they are the main title contenders for this year. In the last game played, they got a very convincing win, 4-0 away from home against Wigan.
Their opponents from this round, Liverpool, managed to get two consecutive wins in the last games played in the Premier League, both with the same score, 3-0, at home against Sunderland and away from home against QPR. They are going through a better period in their game, but Liverpool`s main characteristic this season was inconsistence. Good periods of play, followed by modest result against weaker teams.
As we can see by looking at the previous results between these two teams, in the last five games, both teams have managed to score at least once. The games between Manchester United and Liverpool have always been disputed games, but the balance leans towards Man United. They have a positive record in the games against Liverpool, and they are also favorites to win this game as well. Liverpool will play their chance, but it will be hard for them to get a good result on Old Traford. Manchester United is in better form, and they will get the victory.

Manchester United vs Liverpool previous results

2012-09-23 PL Liverpool - Man Utd 1:2
2012-02-11 PL Man Utd - Liverpool 2:1
2011-10-15 PL Liverpool - Man Utd 1:1
2011-03-06 PL Liverpool - Man Utd 3:1
2010-09-19 PL Man Utd - Liverpool 3:2

Manchester City v Manchester United
02 Nov 2014
City lost their last game in Premier. They played away , with West Ham, the score being 2-1 for West Ham. It was a game dominated by City at all points , but West Ham was more precise, and they managed to score 2 goals , while for City only David Silva scored in the 77 minute. Manchester City is in the third place so far in Premier, having 5 wins and 2 draws. Besides the game lost with West Ham , they have another game lost against Stoke , score 0-1 . But in rest City is playing well , scoring in almost all the games. Last time when they played on Etihad stadium they won, score 4-1 with Tottenham. United last game was at home with Chelsea. They managed to get a draw with the main favorites at the title in this season . Both teams scored each one goal. For United Robin van Persie was the hero , scoring in the last minute of the game , 90 4. Manchester United is the 8 place , with 3 wins and 4 draws. They are playing much better at home than away. United not won a single game so far , when they played away.In the last game played away they got a draw, score 2-2 with West Brom. In the previous season , City won both legs against United. In the first leg they scored 4 goals, Unied one and in the second leg City scored 3 goals , United none. City has now the home field advantage and I think they will win this game , even if the recently are in a worst form than United. I expect at least 2 goals in this match.

Manchester City v Chelsea
24 Feb 2013
With Manchester United clearely away on the first place in the Premier League, at a confortable 12 points difference over the second placed team in the league rankings, Manchester City, the battle for the title in England seems to be close to over. Manchester City had their chances to get close to Manchester United, but they blew those chances, and more than that they had their own wrong steps in the games played recently. Manchester City are second, with 53 points after 26 games, with a 15-8-3 record. They got 11 points in the last six games played, and in the last game played in the Premier League, Manchester City suffered a defeat, 3-1 against Southampton. Chelsea, Manchester City`s opponents from this round, are on the third place, with 49 points after a 14-7-5 record in the 26 games played so far. They also got 11 points in the last six games played, and in the lst game played in the Premier League, Chelsea crushed Wigan on Stamford Bridge, 4-1

Under other circumstances, this game would have been one important for the top of the league in England. But, with Manchester United at 12 points in front of the rankings, the game between Manchester City and Chelsea will have very little importance for the configuration of the top of the rankings table in the Prmeier League. Manchester City will want to get the victory in this game to remain safely on the second place in the league, at a confortable distance and Chelsea will want to show that they are a strong team and profit of the opportunity to get close to the second place in the league table. Either way, the games between Chelsea and Manchester City have always been disputed games and the final result is difficult to predict. We believe that both teams will have the chance to score in this game, and this will be our prediction for this game.

Checkyourodds prediction for Manchester City vs Chelsea: Both teams to score to win

Manchester City vs Chelsea previous games

2012-11-25 PL Chelsea - Man City 0:0
2012-08-12 CS Chelsea - Man City 2:3
2012-03-21 PL Man City - Chelsea 2:1
2011-12-12 PL Chelsea - Man City 2:1
2011-03-20 PL Chelsea - Man City 2:0
2010-09-25 PL Man City - Chelsea 1:0


Premier League Marathon