• UK
  • EU
  • US

Football LEEDS Review

Manager Simon Grayson
Formed 1919
Nickname United
Colours
Manager Simon Grayson
Stadium Elland Road
Capacity 39,402
Address Leeds, LS11 0ES
Website www.leedsunited.com
Leeds United Association Football Club are an English professional association football club based in Beeston, Leeds, West Yorkshire, who play in the Football League Championship, the second tier of the English football league system. The club`s home ground is Elland Road.

The club`s most common nicknames are "The Whites" and "The Peacocks", the latter stemming from the former name of Elland Road, The Old Peacock Ground. Although the club`s name includes "AFC", the current badge reads "LUFC".
1 Kasper Schmeichel DEN G
2 Paul Connolly ENG D
3 Patrick Kisnorbo AUS D
4 Alex Bruce IRL D
5 Neill Collins SCO D
6 Richard Naylor ENG D
7 Max Gradel CIV M
8 Neil Kilkenny AUS M
9 Billy Paynter ENG F
10 Luciano Becchio ARG F
11 Lloyd Sam ENG M
12 Shane Higgs ENG G
13 Mike Grella USA F
14 Jonathan Howson ENG M
15 Adam Clayton ENG F
16 Bradley Johnson ENG M
18 Sanchez Watt ENG M
19 Ben Parker ENG D
20 Jason Crowe ENG D
21 Fede Bessone ARG D
23 Robert Snodgrass SCO F
25 Alan Martin SCO G
26 Leigh Bromby ENG D
27 Davide Somma RSA F
29 George McCartney NIR D
32 Aidan White ENG D
33 Ramón Núñez HON M
35 Tom Elliott ENG F
37 Will Hatfield ENG M
22 Sep 2018
14:00
1.80
bet365
Leeds
3.75
betfred
Draw
5.00
wilhill
Birmingham
28 Sep 2018
18:45
3.00
888sport
Sheffield Wednesday
3.40
unibet
Draw
3.12
vcbet
Leeds
Date Event Result
Tue 18 Sep 2018 Leeds vs Preston 3 : 0
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Millwall vs Leeds 1 : 1
Fri 31 Aug 2018 Leeds vs Middlesbrough 0 : 0
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Norwich vs Leeds 0 : 3
Tue 21 Aug 2018 Swansea vs Leeds 2 : 2
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Leeds vs Rotherham 2 : 0
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Derby vs Leeds 1 : 4
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Leeds vs Stoke 3 : 1
Sun 06 May 2018 Leeds vs QPR 2 : 0
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Norwich vs Leeds 2 : 1
Premier League Marathon