• UK
  • EU
  • US

Football Kilmarnock Review

Manager Mixu Paatelainen
Formed 1869
Nickname Killie
Colours
Manager Mixu Paatelainen
Stadium Rugby Park
Capacity 18,128
Address Rugby Park Kilmarnock KA1 2DP
Website http://www.kilmarnockfc.premiumtv.co.uk/
Kilmarnock Football Club is a Scottish football team based in the town of Kilmarnock, Ayrshire. Founded in 1869, "Killie" is the oldest club currently in the Scottish Premier League. Home matches are played at Rugby Park.

Kilmarnock took part in the first ever official match in Scottish football against the now defunct Renton F.C in 1873.
1 Alan Combe SCO G
2 Tim Clancy IRL D
3 Garry Hay SCO D
4 James Fowler SCO D
5 Frazer Wright SCO D
6 Mohamadou Sissoko FRA D
7 Craig Bryson SCO M
8 Jamie Hamill SCO D
9 Rui Miguel POR F
10 Mehdi Taouil MAR M
11 Danny Invincible AUS F
12 Steven Old NZL D
13 Cameron Bell SCO G
14 David Silva POR M
15 Billy Berntsson SWE D
17 Graeme Owens ENG M
18 Conor Sammon IRL F
20 Alexei Eremenko jr RUS M
21 Kyle Letheren WAL G
22 Liam Kelly IRL M
23 James Dayton ENG F
24 Michael Doyle SCO D
25 Daniel McKay SCO F
26 Gavin Brown SCO M
27 Benjamin Laurant FRA M
28 William Gros FRA F
29 Manuel Pascali ITA M
35 Gary Fisher SCO D
37 Reid Brown SCO D
38 Alan Cairns SCO M
39 Ross Davidson SCO F
41 Callum McCluskey SCO M
42 Joe Slattery SCO F
50 Matthew Kennedy SCO F
53 Anssi Jaakkola FIN G
30 Mar 2019
15:00
1.67
coral
Kilmarnock
3.75
wilhill
Draw
5.50
coral
Hamilton
Date Event Result
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Dundee vs Kilmarnock 1 : 2
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Kilmarnock vs Motherwell 3 : 1
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Kilmarnock vs Celtic 2 : 1
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Hibernian vs Kilmarnock 5 : 3
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Aberdeen vs Kilmarnock 0 : 2
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Kilmarnock vs Hearts 1 : 0
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Livingston vs Kilmarnock 0 : 0
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Kilmarnock vs St Johnstone 2 : 0
Sun 13 May 2018 Kilmarnock vs Hearts 1 : 0
Wed 09 May 2018 Celtic vs Kilmarnock 0 : 0
Premier League Marathon