• UK
  • EU
  • US

Football Atletico Madrid Review

Manager Quique Flores
Formed 1903
Nickname
Colours
Manager Quique Flores
Stadium Vicente Calderón
Capacity 54851
Address Paseo Virgen del Puerto, 67. 28005 Madrid
Website www.clubatleticodemadrid.com
2 Juan Valera ESP D
3 Antonio López ESP D
4 Mario Suárez ESP M
5 Tiago POR M
7 Diego Forlán URU F
8 Raúl García ESP M
9 Elias BRA M
10 Sergio Agüero ARG F
11 Fran Mérida ESP M
12 Paulo Assunção BRA M
13 David De Gea ESP G
14 Filipe Luis BRA D
15 Diego Godín URU D
17 Tomáš Ujfaluši CZE D
18 Álvaro Domínguez ESP D
19 José Antonio Reyes ESP M
20 Juanfran ESP M
21 Luis Amaranto Perea COL D
22 Diego Costa BRA F
26 Abel ESP F
27 Joel Robles ESP G
28 José Javier Mínguez ESP M
29 Borja González ESP F
30 Quique Martín ESP D
31 Fernando López ESP M
32 Koke ESP M
33 Carlos Mendoza ESP D
34 Míchel ESP D
35 Manu Trinado ESP D
36 Ángel Propin ESP D
37 Dani Martín ESP F
38 Jorge Arroyo ESP D
39 Nacho Heras ESP D
40 Miguel Linares ESP D
41 Pichu ESP D
42 Sergio Cidoncha ESP M
43 Jorge Pulido ESP D
44 Sergio Marcos ESP M
45 Andrés ESP D
46 Jesús ESP M
47 Adrián Jiménez ESP M
48 Álex Campos ESP G
49 Alberto Perea ESP F
51 Iago Herrerín ESP G
19 Oct 2021
20:00
3.35
888sport
Atletico Madrid
3.45
888sport
Draw
2.23
888sport
Liverpool
23 Oct 2021
15:00
1.80
coral
Atletico Madrid
3.60
888sport
Draw
5.25
bet365
Real Sociedad
Date Event Result
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Atletico Madrid vs Betis Seville 1 : 0
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid 0 : 0
Tue 25 Sep 2018 Atletico Madrid vs Huesca 3 : 0
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Getafe vs Atletico Madrid 0 : 2
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Atletico Madrid vs Eibar 1 : 1
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Celta Vigo vs Atletico Madrid 2 : 0
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Atletico Madrid vs Rayo Vallecano 1 : 0
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Valencia vs Atletico Madrid 1 : 1
Sat 12 May 2018 Getafe vs Atletico Madrid 0 : 1
Sun 06 May 2018 Atletico Madrid vs Espanyol 0 : 2
Premier League Marathon