• UK
  • EU
  • US

Football Cagliari Review

Manager Roberto Donadoni
Formed 1920
Nickname
Colours
Manager Roberto Donadoni
Stadium Sant`Elia
Capacity 23486
Address Viale La Playa, 15 Cagliari -
Website http://www.cagliaricalcio.net/
Cagliari is an Italian football club based in Cagliari, Sardinia. The club was formed in 1920 and currently plays in Italian Serie A.
1 Michael Agazzi ITA G
3 Lorenzo Ariaudo ITA D
4 Radja Nainggolan BEL M
5 Daniele Conti ITA M
7 Andrea Cossu ITA M
8 Davide Biondini ITA M
9 Robert Acquafresca ITA F
10 Andrea Lazzari ITA M
13 Davide Astori ITA D
14 Francesco Pisano ITA D
15 Daniele Giorico ITA M
18 NenĂª BRA F
20 Simon Laner ITA M
21 Michele Canini ITA D
22 Federico Marchetti ITA G
23 Simone Missiroli ITA M
24 Gabriele Perico ITA D
25 Ivan Pelizzoli ITA G
26 Paolo Dametto ITA D
27 Mattia Gallon ITA F
28 Daniele Magliocchetti ITA D
29 Bruno Martignoni SUI D
30 Daniele Ragatzu ITA F
31 Alessandro Agostini ITA D
33 Ignazio Carta ITA M
05 Feb 2022
15:00
1.25
bet365
Atalanta
6.40
888sport
Draw
12.00
888sport
Cagliari
Date Event Result
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Cagliari vs Bologna 2 : 0
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Inter Milan vs Cagliari 2 : 0
Wed 26 Sep 2018 Cagliari vs Sampdoria 0 : 0
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Parma vs Cagliari 2 : 0
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Cagliari vs AC Milan 1 : 1
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Atalanta vs Cagliari 0 : 1
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Cagliari vs Sassuolo 2 : 2
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Empoli vs Cagliari 2 : 0
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Cagliari vs Palermo 2 : 1
Sun 13 May 2018 Fiorentina vs Cagliari 0 : 1
Premier League Marathon