• UK
  • EU
  • US

Football Empoli Review

Manager Marco Giampaolo
Formed 1920
Nickname The Blues
Colours blue
Manager Marco Giampaolo
Stadium Stadio Carlo Castellani
Capacity 16800
Address Italy
Website http://www.empolicalcio.it/
1 GK Maurizio Pugliesi
2 DF Vincent Laurini
3 DF Marco Zambelli
4 DF Kastriot Dermaku
5 MF Riccardo Saponara
6 DF Luca Bittante
7 FW Massimo Maccarone
9 FW Levan Mchedlidze
11 MF Daniele Croce
13 MF Raffaele Maiello (on loan from Napoli)
14 MF Assane Diousse
15 DF Andrea Costa
17 MF Piotr Zielinski (on loan from Udinese)
20 FW Manuel Pucciarelli
21 DF Mario Rui
22 FW Alessandro Piu
23 GK Alberto Pelagotti
24 DF Uros Cosic
26 DF Lorenzo Tonelli
28 GK Lukasz Skorupski (on loan from Roma)
31 DF Michele Camporese
32 MF Leandro Paredes (on loan from Roma)
33 MF Rade Krunic
39 FW Marko Livaja (on loan from Rubin Kazan)
77 MF Marcel Buchel (on loan from Juventus)
DF Lorenzo Ariaudo (on loan from Sassuolo)
05 Feb 2022
15:00
2.00
888sport
Bologna
3.80
bet365
Draw
3.60
bet365
Empoli
Date Event Result
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Empoli vs AS Roma 0 : 2
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Parma vs Empoli 1 : 0
Thu 27 Sep 2018 Empoli vs AC Milan 1 : 1
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Sassuolo vs Empoli 3 : 1
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Empoli vs Lazio 0 : 1
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Chievo vs Empoli 0 : 0
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Genoa vs Empoli 2 : 1
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Empoli vs Cagliari 2 : 0
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Empoli vs Cittadella 0 : 3
Sat 12 May 2018 Brescia vs Empoli 0 : 2
Premier League Marathon