• UK
  • EU
  • US

Latest Previews

Shamrock v Drogheda
It is obvious that Shamrock is the most valuable team of this meeting, and many people expect a host victory As we said, Rovers has a very good attack and on their own fields has won six of the te...

Cameroon v Australia
Here we do not agree with betting odds and we see Australia as favorite. They played very well against Germany and if was able to score twice, we can not see why they can not repeat the performance. ...

Russia v Portugal
The Russians doesn`t have a very strong team, only Akinfeev, Samedov, Zhirkov and Smolov are being some important names, the rest of the players are well below Portuguese level. The quality of the...

Football Barclays Premier League Betting

There is no match available at this point .

About Barclays Premier League

The Premier League is the top English professional league for association football clubs. It is the country`s primary football division. It is contested by 20 clubs, it operates on a system of promotion and relegation with The Football League. The Premier League is organized as a corporation in which the 20 member clubs act as shareholders. Seasons run from August to May, with teams playing 38 matches each, totalling 380 matches in the season. Most games are played on Saturdays and Sundays, but are a few games played during weekday evenings. This competition was known as the Premiership from 1993 to 2007. It is currently sponsored by Barclays Bank and is officially known as the Barclays Premier League. The competition was formed as the FA Premier League on 20 February 1992 following the decision of clubs in the Football League First Division to break away from The Football League, which was originally founded in 1888, and take advantage of a lucrative television rights affair.This was worth £2 billion in 2008–09. The Premier League is the most-watched football league in the world, broadcast to 212 countries to an audience of 643 million viewers. It has the second highest average match attendance figures after the German Bundesliga. The Premier League is currently ranked first in the UEFA coefficients of leagues based on performances in European competitions over the last five years, ahead of the Spanish La Liga and German Bundesliga. Since 1888, a total of 23 clubs have been crowned champions of the English football system. From the 45 rfootball clubs to have competed since the beginning in the Premier League in 1992, only four have won the title: Manchester United - 12 titles, Arsenal - 3 titles, Chelsea - 3 titles and Blackburn Rovers - 1 title. The current champions are Manchester United, who won the title in the 2010–11 season.
Previous Winner
Year Winner Best Odds
2016 Leicester
2015 Chelsea
2014 Manchester City
2013 Manchester United
2012 Manchester City
2011 Manchester United
2010 Chelsea
2009 Manchester United
2008 Manchester United
2007 Manchester United
Latest Movies
Barclays Premier League Outright Odds - Top 5
Team Bookie Best Odds Review
Premier League Marathon