• UK
  • EU
  • US

Latest Previews

Shamrock v Drogheda
It is obvious that Shamrock is the most valuable team of this meeting, and many people expect a host victory As we said, Rovers has a very good attack and on their own fields has won six of the te...

Cameroon v Australia
Here we do not agree with betting odds and we see Australia as favorite. They played very well against Germany and if was able to score twice, we can not see why they can not repeat the performance. ...

Russia v Portugal
The Russians doesn`t have a very strong team, only Akinfeev, Samedov, Zhirkov and Smolov are being some important names, the rest of the players are well below Portuguese level. The quality of the...

Football La Liga Primera Betting

There is no match available at this point .

About La Liga Primera

The Primera Division of the Liga Nacional de Futbol Profesional, commonly known outside Spain as La Liga, is the top professional association football division of the Spanish football. It is contested by 20 teams, with the three lowest placed teams relegated to the Segunda Division and replaced by the top three teams in that division. A total of 59 teams have competed in La Liga since the beginning, nine of which have been crowned champions. Since the 1950s, Real Madrid and Barcelona have dominated the championship. Real Madrid have won the title a record 31 times while Barcelona have won 21 throphies. During the 1930s and 1940s and in the last two decades, however, La Liga has seen other champions, including Atletico Madrid, Athletic Bilbao, Valencia, Real Sociedad, Deportivo, Real Betis, and Sevilla. Barcelona have won the last three seasons of La Liga. La Liga is currently the second strongest league in Europe after the English Premier League, according to UEFA`s league coefficient. La Liga is one of the most popular professional sports leagues in the world, with an average attendance of 28,286 fans for league matches in the 2009–10 season. This is the sixth highest of any domestic professional sports league in the world and the third highest of any professional association football league, behind the German Bundesliga and English Premier League. The competition format follows the usual double round-robin format. During the course of a season, which lasts from September to June, each club plays every other club twice, once at home and once away, for a total of 38 games. Teams receive three points for a win, one point for a draw, and no points for a loss. Teams are ranked by total points, with the highest-ranked club at the end of the season crowned champion.
Previous Winner
Year Winner Best Odds
2010 Barcelona
2009 Barcelona
2008 Real Madrid
2007 Real Madrid
2006 Barcelona
2005 Barcelona
2004 Valencia
2003 Real Madrid
2002 Valencia
2001 Real Madrid
Latest Movies
La Liga Primera Outright Odds - Top 5
Team Bookie Best Odds Review
Premier League Marathon