• UK
  • EU
  • US

Latest Previews

Shamrock v Drogheda
It is obvious that Shamrock is the most valuable team of this meeting, and many people expect a host victory As we said, Rovers has a very good attack and on their own fields has won six of the te...

Cameroon v Australia
Here we do not agree with betting odds and we see Australia as favorite. They played very well against Germany and if was able to score twice, we can not see why they can not repeat the performance. ...

Russia v Portugal
The Russians doesn`t have a very strong team, only Akinfeev, Samedov, Zhirkov and Smolov are being some important names, the rest of the players are well below Portuguese level. The quality of the...

Football Premier Betting

There is no match available at this point .

About Premier

The Scottish Premier League is the top league competition for professional football clubs in Scotland. There are more people in Scotland per head of population that watch the Scottish Premier League than any other European nation. Since October 2011 the Scottish Premier League is ranked 17th in the UEFA rankings of European leagues. A total of 18 clubs have competed in the SPL since its beginning in 1998–99 but only two, Celtic and Rangers, have won the title. Initially, the Scottish Football League had a two divisional structure - Divisions One and Two between which clubs were promoted and relegated at the end of each season. By the mid 1970s, it was decided to split into a three divisional structure: Premier Division, First Division and a newly added Second Division. This system came into force for the 1975–76 season. The changes continued until the 1994–95 season, when a four divisional structure was introduced, along with a new Third Division, with all four divisions consisting of ten clubs. On 8 September 1997, the football clubs in the Premier Division decided to split from the Scottish Football League and form the Scottish Premier League, following the example of the England Premier League, which came into force during the 1992–93 season. This decision was fuelled by a desire by the top clubs in Scotland to retain more of the revenue generated by the TV rights.
Previous Winner
Year Winner Best Odds
2010 Rangers
2009 Rangers
2008 Celtic
2007 Celtic
2006 Celtic
2005 Rangers
2004 Celtic
2003 Rangers
2002 Celtic
2001 Celtic
Latest Movies
Premier Outright Odds - Top 5
Team Bookie Best Odds Review
Premier League Marathon